Leyland P76 Council 2014

The Leyland P76 Council of Combined Delegates

Australian and New Zealand Clubs

Meet the Delegate Members

Leyland P76 Owners Club of NSW

Delegates for 2014

Glenn Gray

Glenn Gray has been apart of the P76 movement since the early days and one of the early members of Leyland P76 Owners Club of NSW .
He was also one of the founding members of the NSW P76 sporting car club and was involved with the blue and white race car, known as The Bazza mobile.
Currently Glenn is overseeing the clubs Spare Parts Department, Glenn is the one of the clubs biggest assets.
He is also the proud owner of the only ever Leyland P76 Mark II Prototype, which he is currently restoring.

Andrew Griffith

One of the newest faces involved in the P76 movement Andrew Griffith is no stranger to Performance cars.
A fully qualified Motor Racing Mechanic Andrew has built cars for Greg Murphy, Mark Winterbottom and Formula One World Champion Sebastian Vettle.
About to enter his 30's his number one goal is to ensure that current and future generations know the P76 story.
Andrew is also a proud Targa Florio owner.

  • NSW Classic Club
  • NSW Country Club,
  • Victorian Club,
  • Western Australia Club,
  • South Australian Club,
  • Queensland Club and the
  • New Zealand Club

Last updated
jan, 2014
This web site may contain Copyright material
If you find any problems with the site, please email the Web Editor